The Legislative Authority of the City of Wellsburg

wellsburg city council

Daniel Dudley

Councilman, 1st ward

Email:

Jack Kins

Councilman, 1st ward

Email: Jack.Kins@CityofWellsburg.us

Paul Billiard

Councilman, 2nd ward

Email: Paul.Billiard@CityofWellsburg.us

Angel Adams

Councilwoman, 2nd ward

Email: Angel.Adams@CityofWellsburg.us

Randy Fletcher

Councilman, 3rd ward

Email: Randy.Fletcher@CityofWellsburg.us

Tom Diserio

Councilman, 3rd ward

Email: Tom.Diserio@CityofWellsburg.us

Della Serevicz

Councilwoman, 4th ward

Email: Della.Serevicz@CityofWellsburg.us

Charles Harris

Councilman, 4th ward

Email: Charles.Harris@CityofWellsburg.us

© 2018 All right reserved.